Click Logout button to log user out.
for Outlook Online version, it will show confirm dialog beforehand, please click Allow button to let Outlook
plugin to continue signout process. (for Outlook Desktop version, it will do signout process directly without such step)
Please be patient until it successfully log you out, it will shows Hang on a moment while we sign you out in the sign-out popup.